During the District Foundation Banquet, PDG Ted Huffhines congratulated the following Rotary D-5830 Giving Clubs ranked by per capital Giving.
President Hannah Luce - Marshall RC received the 1st Place 
President Mitchell Hancock - Kilgore RC received 2nd Place 
President Sil Gomez - Texarkana International RC received 3rd Place
Go to the D-5830 Website Photo Album see all the event pictures.